RSS

DSMA Elements

09 Jul

Dear DSMA,
I dont meant to be a thief of your elements…..
Someday I made a request to somebody to make special elements for me and he/she replied me with some elements. I didn’t know this is yours DSMA.
But I really sorry if I make a mistakes. I just want to make a good themes and just want to share themes.
I just used your element in “Simply Pink” and I’ll delete my posted here.

Hope you can understand and I dont want to use your elements anymore.

Sorry for my bad English.

IND190

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 9, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
