RSS

Tutorial and Element Share (9 Pieces)

10 Jul

As a TM I want to make a good themes, not only good for me but good for all.

So I have to share this tutorial and 9 pieces element created by me using illustrator.

I hope this tutorial and sample 9 pieces can help all Newbie TM so they can make a masterpiece themes.

Thanks to Blue Ray for great tutorial.

The new 9 pieces element (created by me) will using in my next theme.

How to make 9 pieces using illustrator (tutorial by Blue Ray)

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 10, 2009 in Tutorials and Elements Shared

 

3 responses to “Tutorial and Element Share (9 Pieces)

  1. rosa

    March 18, 2010 at 01:09

    Hi.I'm a newbie themer for SE handphones.Could I ask you which is better: illustrator or PS?The firs theme I did was a simple one and I used photoshop for that.But I understand illustrator uses vectors?

     
  2. declonedpker

    June 22, 2010 at 03:42

    great share! I've tried that out… but all the pieces don't seem aligned in carbide ui 3.4 or 2.0… will they be okay after i pack the theme???

     
  3. IND190

    June 22, 2010 at 03:47

    YES. Just try packaging. we can not see good result without testing. and Carbide also have a "shit" preview.

     

Leave a Reply

 
