RSS

Stripe FP1/FP2 by IND190

01 Aug

Finally I found some tricks to making one theme support for FP1 and FP2. From now I only just make one theme for both. Next time I have to make one theme and support for all kinds of 3rd edition and 5th edition….. I hope so…..

This theme tested using N73 by my friend s0fy4n and he gives me the screenshot too…….

 

3 responses to “Stripe FP1/FP2 by IND190

  1. Anonymous

    August 2, 2009 at 11:58

    Wow nice idea B-) , keep Rockn!!Brиiex

     
  2. IND190

    August 2, 2009 at 16:34

    thanks bro

     
  3. Anthony

    October 29, 2009 at 17:15

    Hi! Can U make some update of this theme? Best 1 10x

     

Leave a Reply

 
