RSS

Colored Lanes by IND190

18 Aug

This is first time I made theme and support all kinds of Symbian (3rd & 5th Edition)

Colored Lanes Upd by IND190 (for Chinesse touch input version)

 

10 responses to “Colored Lanes by IND190

  1. madjidmusic

    August 18, 2009 at 21:21

    Please Make Full Black Theme(Red Icons) TNX

     
  2. IND190

    August 19, 2009 at 07:55

    Which themes bro? I dont understand

     
  3. mohammad rafi

    August 23, 2009 at 00:33

    HiI want to invite to exchange linkfrom u and memy site name:ALL FOR Umy link:www.rafimd2.blogspot.comPLZ SEND UR INFORMATION MY ID rafimd2@gmail.com

     
  4. IrvinTsai

    September 18, 2009 at 00:10

    Hello! I am from Taiwan! Your theme is perfect! I really like! But there is a mistake, if the switch to handwriting mode, the color of the other candidates will follow the same background color! Is there way to fix this bug? Thanks!

     
  5. IrvinTsai

    September 18, 2009 at 00:14

    Hello! I am from Taiwan! Your theme is perfect! I really like! But there is a mistake, if the switch to handwriting mode, the color of the other candidates will follow the same background color! Is there way to fix this bug? Thanks!

     
  6. IND190

    September 18, 2009 at 12:34

    Dear Irvin TsaiThanks and I will fix it and send you by email. would you like to send me your email address?

     
  7. irvintsai

    September 18, 2009 at 22:45

    Thanks VERYYYYY much^_^My email is irvintsai@msn.com!

     
  8. IND190

    September 20, 2009 at 07:28

    Sorry bro Irvin, actualy I updated this issued long time ago but I forgot to update my blog.Plase check it out!

     
  9. IrvinTsai

    September 22, 2009 at 00:07

    Dear IND190, I got it! it is a true perfect theme:)Is really thanks very much!Now it is my Nokia N97 on the theme of the Permanent:D

     
  10. Paola

    January 10, 2010 at 01:43

    Congrats for you works, it's clean and just beautiful.I would like to install Colered lanes themes in my E71, but it's said that the file is corrupted.I know this theme is old, but would you fix it again?Grettings from Maracaibo, Venezuela.

     

Leave a Reply

 
