RSS

Stones Blue by IND190

26 Sep

Thanks to God I found this beautifull walpaper from my old collection in my laptop.
I’ve got this WP one year ago from great site devianart.
This Wallpaper made by greatest walls maker in the world dearest friend DONVITO.

First time I’m using AcidSonic icons set.
more than 500 3rd parties icons modified and mixed by me.
(I will share my 3rd parties this icons here later depend on request by email, and I wish it will help for young theme maker to making themes using this icons set completely).

New album music art by me

Thanks to all for always supporting me directly or indirectly

for 3rd & 5th Edition :

for E Series :

PS :
CI = Custom Icons
DI = Default Icons

 

5 responses to “Stones Blue by IND190

  1. Anonymous

    September 26, 2009 at 13:32

    Hello Dearest Brother IND190…Another Wonderful theme Dearest Brother…You are Really on Fire and you are also a Great theme Master…But you Must make me this theme with this icon pack(Touch Icons mixed by sky, zylam marex)Please…Thank you Very Much for your hard and Wonderful work…My Best Regards Dearest Brother and Friend IND190…Your always Friendmad73

     
  2. Madjid

    September 26, 2009 at 15:48

    is there any other one of this in red stones????????????

     
  3. madjid

    September 26, 2009 at 16:16

    is it possible to make other themes with stone icons?

     
  4. Anonymous

    November 20, 2009 at 01:20

    FANTASTIC!!! – THXPlease can you create a White Theme with Dark Letters and ACIDSONIC-Icons?This where perfect.Ciao Jörg

     
  5. Anonymous

    November 20, 2009 at 01:20

    FANTASTIC!!! – THXPlease can you create a White Theme with Dark Letters and ACIDSONIC-Icons?This where perfect.Ciao Jörg

     

Leave a Reply

 
