RSS

Stones Black Series by IND190

29 Sep

Lots of requests I received for making this theme. Finally I finished my work. I paid off all debts of my theme.

I still use acidsonic icon set, though well-worn but I think it’s great icon for permanent use in my theme.

Description:

Stones Black V1 = Blue elements (request by Aliken)

Stones Black V2 = Red Elements (request by Madjid, Azabin, etc)

Stones Black V3 = Gold Elements (request by Ricky Tandriono, Toni, somebody / sorry I forgot)

Stones Black V4 = Grey Elements.

Sorry I did not have time to make a preview for the 3rd edition, which will as usual my themes can be used in any type of 3rd edition and 5th Edition.
Custom Icons (for 3rd & 5th Edition):
Default Icons (for 3rd & 5th Edition):
 

9 responses to “Stones Black Series by IND190

  1. Madjid

    September 29, 2009 at 16:35

    Tnx My Friend, love u

     
  2. Anonymous

    September 29, 2009 at 23:28

    Hello mate,it's Aliken again. First thanks for fulfiling my request. I chose v4 – black with gray – simply perfect! One last small correction I need – can u make all boxes on the home screen fully transparent? That makes Clock, Profile, Date/Calendar and Icons Shortcuts in upper part of the screen and Options, Keyboard and Contacts in the down side of the screen. I'll be very thankful for this last intervention of urs. Thnx in advance.Regards mate!

     
  3. Anonymous

    September 30, 2009 at 00:54

    Thank you!!!!this ones are going to be classics, wait and see.

     
  4. IND190

    September 30, 2009 at 02:38

    @ Aliken…. do you mean widgets? for widgets already transparant bro 50-70%. I ask somebody and he said get transparant.

     
  5. Anonymous

    September 30, 2009 at 02:42

    No mate, I removed 3 rows of widgets, I use only the upper 2 rows of shortcuts. And I mean all boxes to be fully transparent. Perhaps I can illustrate that with a picture – just tell me where to upload it or send it to u somehow.

     
  6. IND190

    September 30, 2009 at 03:49

    ok bro. just send me your screenshot with no walls and with walls. So I can check this for you.I m waiting for…email to pt.iadecco@cbn.net.id or ind190@hotmail.com

     
  7. Anonymous

    September 30, 2009 at 04:03

    OK bro, images sent, check ur hotmail account. I hope this time I have expressed my self more clearly. 🙂

     
  8. IND190

    September 30, 2009 at 04:54

    Ok bro. let me check it.I will do it for you immediately

     
  9. Anonymous

    September 30, 2009 at 08:45

    Dearest Brother and Friend IND190..You are Simply a Master…Wonderful made this series,Absolutely Fabulous and Fantastic…Thank you Very Much…Don´t forget t make it with the touch icons…My Best Regards Dearest Brother and Friend..Your Always Brother and Friend mad73…

     

Leave a Reply

 
