RSS

Mess Series by IND190

01 Oct

This theme has the same concept with my previous theme, simply because there are many requests to make this theme using icons TOUCH, it will be!

But there are some changes and updates in this theme ….

I can not mention one by one, just feel the touch of imagination of IND190.

This theme background image is still using background from Greatest of Walls Brother Donvito.

Description:
Mess V1 = Blue Elements
Mess V2 = Red Elements
Mess V3 = Gold Elements
Mess V4 = Black/Grey Elemens

Sorry I still do not have time to make a preview themes for S60V3, but like you know everything that all the themes that I created to support 3rd Edition and 5th Edition.

Here are your themes!!!

 

10 responses to “Mess Series by IND190

  1. madjid

    October 1, 2009 at 17:10

    Hello My Bro… This Theme Is Very Beauty Except Icons!

     
  2. evrongun

    October 1, 2009 at 18:19

    Great series you've done. Simply perfect to people who loves to personalize their mobile. Thanks a lot dear friend 🙂

     
  3. IND190

    October 1, 2009 at 19:51

    @madjid…. some people like this icon very much and request me to make themes with this icons. I think this icon's so beautiful.@evrongun…. thanks for visiting here my dearest brother evro. Long time no see you….. Miss U!

     
  4. Evrongun

    October 1, 2009 at 23:32

    Forgive my abscence dear Indee but you've I've become father for the second time..my spare time is fewer than ever..:p

     
  5. IND190

    October 2, 2009 at 03:17

    No problem bro evro… and congratulation! May good health…..

     
  6. Anonymous

    October 2, 2009 at 13:10

    @Your Brother and Friend mad73Dearest Brother and Friend IND190…How are you Dearest Friend???Hope Fine and Ok…You are Really making a Ammazing work…Wonderful and Fantastic themes,and also making all the requests…Thank you Very Much…You Deserve all the Best…My Best Regards Dearest Brother and Friend Rommy…Your always Friend mad73 or Cláudio..

     
  7. IND190

    October 2, 2009 at 13:34

    Deares Friend & Brother Claudio,I'm just trying to make good themes. Not the best, but simple and nice views.Thank you for visiting my blog.Brother Claudio … thank you so much for always guiding me too.My best regards,

     
  8. MADJID

    October 2, 2009 at 15:38

    Please Make Icons For: PowerMp3,FolderPlay,PaintPad,BlackBoard, Timer…TNX

     
  9. madjid

    October 2, 2009 at 19:10

    I love this theme,please, please change Icons.

     
  10. Anonymous

    November 26, 2009 at 19:30

    very nice……..zylam marex digital clock stolen and used.you are mindblowing thief .

     

Leave a Reply

 
