RSS

Update Themes for Samsung i8910

18 Nov

I want to answer about BUGs in Samsung Omnia phone. (I think this is not BUG!). As you know I always make visible font in dial/call handling with white color of font. You can check in all my themes. But infacts specially for Samsung Omnia the fonts for dialbox UNCHANGEABLE in carbide. I know this issued one month ago when somebody email me. I hope someone can report this issued to CARBIDE DEVELOPER in NOKIA FORUM to solve this. Maybe the developer must release Samsung PLUG-IN for carbide. Same with N97 Plug-in when Nokia release this phone.My solution for this problem is dont make DIAL POPUP/BOX with dark or black color because the font always in black.
 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 18, 2009 in Samsung Omnia i8910

 

One response to “Update Themes for Samsung i8910

  1. Madjid

    November 18, 2009 at 13:52

    Please Update "RedBar" theme With Other Icons.TNX

     

Leave a Reply

 
