RSS

Carbon Red & Carbon Blue by IND190

26 Dec

Experiment with new elements. I will share all my elements later after I collected them.
Themes for 3rd Edition (pre-fp1, fp1, fp2 & ES)

Themes for 3rd & 5th Edition (fp1, fp2 & 5th)

 

7 responses to “Carbon Red & Carbon Blue by IND190

  1. Devilchild

    December 26, 2009 at 18:52

    My Friend have a question: Can you the blue version of this topic to do with other icons: iPaper / Gboxplsss

     
  2. Anonymous

    December 28, 2009 at 03:02

    muy buen tema Ind190, muchas gracias y feliz año nuevo 🙂

     
  3. Madjid

    December 29, 2009 at 14:56

    Please Make with Travis Modified Icons For Eseries…

     
  4. Anonymous

    January 6, 2010 at 08:58

    Love the Carbon Blue 1.0_5th theme, im using it on my i8910 omnia hd but ive found a bug I wondered if you could fix it?When unlocking my phone I have the lock code on and the bottom left button is just a white square. Can this be fixed and turned blue?Also ive found various icons are missing in the omnia icons which i have in svg format i could send you if you want me to?Email me: liamstears at hotmail dot comKeep up the great work!

     
  5. Anonymous

    January 6, 2010 at 08:58

    just to make sure you got my email correctly its:liamstears@hotmail.comThanks!!

     
  6. IND190

    January 6, 2010 at 09:54

    @Liamstears…. Please send me your svg icons. I will fix this.@All…. Thanks for your attentionregards

     
  7. Anonymous

    May 23, 2010 at 12:34

    On Nokia E72: when send/receive email the background is white and the fonts is white too. We can't read email. Please fix this bug. Thanks

     

Leave a Reply

 
