RSS

Oil Green 1.0 by IND190 (beta)

13 Jan

After a month I traveled to remote areas across the ocean, today was my last day on this island, so before I go home tomorrow, I wanted to release this theme, because I’m afraid, I was not able to finish this theme.
Using my new icons pack but not finished 100% yet specially for 3rd parties icons. I really sorry for that but I promise I will update my 3rd parties icons if I have much time.
PS. Thanks to Claudio Cunha for GREAT IDEAS.
 

4 responses to “Oil Green 1.0 by IND190 (beta)

  1. Mohamed Yousri

    January 13, 2010 at 18:26

    Good Theme , Icons are good but if you can remove Grey boarder and make the inside shapes are the big icons it will be so beautiful , i thing that it need to have a background with good effects … Nice Work Bro W8ing The Final Version

     
  2. Anonymous

    January 14, 2010 at 02:22

    Can you make it with the Omnia HD icons?

     
  3. Anonymous

    January 14, 2010 at 07:07

    This is really good, keep it up! 🙂

     
  4. Madjid

    January 15, 2010 at 22:46

    please make Black Theme with Oil Green Icons For Eseries…

     

Leave a Reply

 
