RSS

Bintang 2.0 & Oil Green 1.0 for ES and Pre-FP1

16 Jan

 
 

4 responses to “Bintang 2.0 & Oil Green 1.0 for ES and Pre-FP1

  1. Anonymous

    January 16, 2010 at 14:39

    Thank you. Waiting for Fly Mad.

     
  2. madjid

    January 16, 2010 at 15:17

    tnx my bro

     
  3. Anonymous

    January 23, 2010 at 20:12

    I love your thems. You are my favorite theme maker. So, I'm not good at english, but I leave this message.I think this icons are best of best what you made. Why don't you make the theme use this icons with black walls, like a 'Just black'.If you make it I'm gonna crazy for it.Thank you for read this.

     
  4. Anonymous

    February 21, 2010 at 15:50

    can the display number mode change to black? white colour too hard to see… thx.. nice theme

     

Leave a Reply

 
