RSS

GLOWEN_IND190

12 Jun

Hello, I m back from my vacation.
Here are my newest themes for free to download. I dont test this themes yet but I hope no bugs inside. I also made DOME (orange) for E Series as bonus. No more request but you can comment here or email me if you dont like this theme.
Use my themes if you like them and leave my themes if you dont like them.

Enjoy!

Glowen_IND190

Glowen ES_IND190

Bonus
DOME (orange) ES_IND190

 

6 responses to “GLOWEN_IND190

  1. sudestada78

    June 12, 2010 at 07:37

    Once again ….thanks bro…look realy nice…very good job as always….

     
  2. Anonymous

    June 12, 2010 at 18:00

    dude, most of your latest themes have no icons for the music folder. i have an n85, fyi

     
  3. Bald

    June 12, 2010 at 18:59

    very nice 😉

     
  4. ozan

    June 14, 2010 at 07:05

    hey this theme(and yours other themes) is perfect! no bugs. nice wall. perrfecttt iconss and buttons 🙂 but please make this themes BLUE(or grey) version.. :$ i wait your answer. (sorry for my english). (and maybe i help you this project ehehe 🙂 )

     
  5. MiN495

    June 15, 2010 at 21:21

    bro, nice theme. I love it. Only prob is that its hard to read some part of the second line in a message due to over brightness. Thanks for the theme

     
  6. Anonymous

    June 17, 2010 at 18:45

    Awesome theme buddy. I like the transparency level and the background. But fonts are not up to the mark. I will be happy if you can modify this theme and take icons from darkrays by babi and transparent mediabar like darkrays. Thanx in advance.

     

Leave a Reply

 
