RSS

Classic Series by IND190

04 Mar
High quality series themes by me with light weight of elements and new icons pack by me inspired from new UI of Symbian^3.

NUDARK THEMES :
NuDark for 5th (with top bar in menu)
NuDark for 5th (without top bar in menu)
NuDark for 3rd (fp1, fp2, ES without bar)
NuDark for pre-fp1/MR (with bar)

NuDark custom icons download from www.symbianthemes.us or ovistore (soon)

NULIGHT THEMES :
NuLight for 5th (with top bar in menu)
NuLight for 5th (without top bar in menu)
NuLight for 3rd (fp1, fp2, ES without bar)
NuLight for pre-fp1/MR (with bar)

 NuLight custom icons download from www.symbianthemes.us or ovistore (soon)

Nature Classic Walls by Olegun
(Only for S^3, i think this walls also compatible with N97/C6 Homescreen)
Original images credit to meppol, bittersweetvenom, timbosteron from devianart

Nature Walls for NuLight

Nature Walls for NuDark

Nature Walls fullscreen

All the new themes by IND190 can be published
immediately by 3rd party website ONLY BY PROVIDING
DIRECT LINK to the theme page on
http://www.ind190.com
 

 If you enjoy my themes and wish to thank me, just buy me a cafe with PayPal. This will help me to relax after this hard work. Thank you! 🙂
 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 4, 2011 in Symbian^1, Symbian^3, Wallpaper

 

One response to “Classic Series by IND190

  1. Akshay Raj

    July 3, 2011 at 20:19

    Lovely Theme…………..<3 "nudark (widout bar)"Simply Superb……gr8 theme it is.!!!Can u plz repack it wid Symbian anna icons plzz…..n lill bit MORE transperncy in widget n botton buttons…plz plz do me this favor….it will b an ultimate theme for me n my Nokia C6… Im Numb in all this, thts y I cant do it by myself…. plzz IND 190, its my first n last request plz repack it….Waiting for ur reply…..Thnx in advance. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
